latest albums

Welcome NEWS:

Available now at gigs or via Mail Order is Kangaroo Moon’s recently released 'Ironworks E.P.' The release features four tracks,”Blowie", "Ironworks", "Margherita", and "D'n'A." and serves as a taster for our forthcoming album.

The recordings feature our newest member Myke Vince on drums and percussion, who joined the band late in 2010. Nick is now playing guitar and Elliet has recently taken up the trumpet as well! We've also been joined on a lot of gigs recently by special guest bassist, Dave Sturt, making Kangaroo Moon a full six piece!

Please check out the gigs page for upcoming events with our new line-up!
For more about kangaroo Moon see also Kangaroo Moon on MySpace.